Official Website for the Village of Baroda, Michigan
Village of Baroda, Michigan Village of Baroda Offices
PO Box 54, 9091 First Street Directions to the Village of Baroda Offices, 9091 First Street, Baroda, Michigan 49101
Baroda, Michigan 49101-0054

Phone: (269) 422-1779
Fax: (269) 422-2990
Monday thru Thursday
8AM-12PM, 12:30PM-4PM

Village Meetings

 

Village Council Meetings

Council Meetings are held the first Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m. at the Baroda Municipal Building (except if the meeting date falls on a holiday, then it is held the next day). The public is invited to attend all Council Meetings.

 

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

 Monday, December 4, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission Meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. at the Baroda Municipal Building. The public is invited to attend all Planning Commission Meetings.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 *Meetings are at the discretion of the Planning Commission Chairperson.


Home Page  |  About Us  |  Services  |  Events  |  News  |  FOIA 

© Copyright 2017
Village of Baroda Offices
PO Box 54, Baroda, MI 49101

Scan the QR Code for
directions to the Village
of Baroda Offices in
Downtown Baroda.

Click for directions ...

We look forward to
helping you! Please call
us with any questions:
(269) 422-1779

Design & Hosting By
Lighthouse Colorprint
(269) 428-7062

Member:

Member:

Member:

Member:

Member:

Member:

Member:

Baroda Area Business Association

Southwestern Michigan Tourist Council

Michigan's Official Travel and Tourism Site | Pure Michigan

The SW Michigan Directory

Village of Baroda - Baroda - Government Organization | Facebook

I Love Baroda, Michigan ... Come see why you should too!

Lakeshore Chamber of Commerce

Cornerstone Chamber of Commerce

Official Website for the Village of Baroda, Michigan